Frequency Music B2B Magic Records

Frequency Music B2B Magic Records

Flow Blockchain NFT drop on

Frequency Music B2B Magic Records
Go to Drop

Countdown

Feb 23, 2022 6:00 AM

TBA

Feb 23, 2022

UTC+11

Marketplace

Description

RCRDSHP presents Frequency Music B2B Magic Records. This drop will include label, artist, and release collectibles that showcase the high-quality music championed by both titular labels. Many in the latter category include not only full tracks but also instrumentals, acapellas, and alternate versions. This is in keeping with both brandsโ€™ commitment to empower the next generation of producers, and the stunning artwork featured on each collectible makes it a compelling audiovisual experience for more passive music fans as well. While future bass and trap may have once been the genres most closely associated with Frequency Music and Magic Records, they have both since broadened their horizons. After all, theyโ€™re no strangers to keeping abreast of the turning tides of the electronic music industry. $15 gets you three collectibles. Only 1,000 packs will be available. They go on sale Tuesday, February 22 at 11 a.m. PST | 2 p.m. EST | 7 p.m. GMT.

View upcoming Flow Blockchain Drops

More drops from

RCRDSHP