Flovatar

Flovatar Genesis public drop

open external page

Flow Blockchain NFT drop on

Flovatar Genesis public drop
Go to Drop

Countdown

Dec 17, 2021 4:00 AM

TBA

Dec 17, 2021

UTC+11

Marketplace

Description

Flovatar is the next generation PFP project built on Flow where collectors take the creative lead to shape their own unique characters. Participants will be able to select their favorite combinations across seven main categories with over 3 billion different combinations. No more trade-off between rarity and your own individuality. The Genesis public drop will be on Dec 16th at 9am PT / 12pm ET / 5pm UTC. Only 9,999 can be minted. The price for a standard pack is 9 FLOW and deluxe pack is 35 FLOW. There will be a total of 8,999 packs available for purchase between the pre-sale on Dec 14th at 9am PT lasting 24 hours (for whitelisted members, join Discord to learn more) and public sale on Dec 16th.

View upcoming Flow Blockchain Drops

More drops from

Flovatar

There are no other NFT drops listed from this marketplace/ issuer. See below for similar NFT drops.